ALBUM: Shy Glizzy – Flowers

Download  – Flowers Album

Multi talented and skilled singer and songwriter, Shy Glizzy has released yet another brand new single which is titled “Flowers” and is readily available for free Mp3, zip Download.

The talented artist is a successful artist and has been releasing a lot of of hit tracks for dancing and also listening pleasures.

The magnificent singer is already making waves and has been made available for your free and fast mp3 and zip Download.

The artist did well with incomparable style of music, which was well-accepted by his music fans and supporters.

Now pick up your phone, click on the download link, plugin your headphones and have this masterpiece that will burst your brain.

Shy Glizzy – Flowers Album TrackList:

  • Shy Glizzy – No Days Off Ft. Chris Brown
  • Shy Glizzy – The Real Is Back
  • Shy Glizzy – Cops & Robbers
  • Shy Glizzy – Poppin My Shit
  • Shy Glizzy – Fools Fall N Love Ft. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
  • Shy Glizzy – RNC
  • Shy Glizzy – Flowers
  • Shy Glizzy – Underrated
  • Shy Glizzy – No Cap Rap
  • Shy Glizzy – Old Friends, New Opps
  • Shy Glizzy – Slime-U-Out Ft. 21 Savage
  • Shy Glizzy – Whippin' Up
  • Shy Glizzy – Another Thug Song
  • Shy Glizzy – Bodyguard
  • Shy Glizzy – Dapper Don
  • Shy Glizzy – Steppin On Sh!t
  • Shy Glizzy – Cleansing My Soul
  • Shy Glizzy – Borderline ft. EST Gee
  • Shy Glizzy – Movies
  • Shy Glizzy – Pain Last Forever

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.