ALBUM: Davido – Timeless

Download – Timeless Album Zip

Multi talented and skilled singer and songwriter, Davido has released yet another brand new single which is titled “Timeless” and is readily available for free Mp3, zip Download.

He is a successful artist and has been releasing a lot of of hit tracks for dancing and also listening pleasures.

The brand new single is already making waves and has been made available for your free and fast mp3 and zip Download.

The artist did well with incomparable style of music, which was well-accepted by his music fans and supporters.

Download the Album Zip Below:


Davido – Timeless Album TrackList:

  1. Davido – No Competition Ft. Asake
  2. Davido – Kante Ft. Fave
  3. Davido – U (JUJU) Ft. Skepta
  4. Davido – Bop Ft. Dexta Daps
  5. Davido – E Pain Me
  6. Davido – Away
  7. Davido – Feel
  8. Davido – Over Dem
  9. Davido – LCND
  10. Davido – PRECSION
  11. Davido & Focalistic – Champion Sound
  12. Davido – NA MONEY Ft. The Cavemen & Angélique Kidjo
  13. Davido – IN THE GARDEN Ft. Morravey
  14. Davido – UNAVAILABLE Ft. Musa Keys
  15. Davido – PICASSO Ft. Logos Olori
  16. Davido – FOR THE ROAD
  17. Davido – GODFATHER

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.